Yummy of the day

A few years ago when I went to Lanzarote I bought this little guy who is called the Little Drop of Hope. He came with a card which said “This drop was collected with a leaf from a centenary oak at a starry dawn. One reaches the state of hope under the influence of its magic powers.” I’m not sure if he works but this year I bought another, the Love Witch, who says she will help me find the man of my dreams if I burn insence in her witchy pot. There are loads more, each with their own magical powers at Tallersur.

little drop of hope

Leave a Reply

