Barbie Massacre

Throughout my childhood I lived vicariously through my Barbies. I had a Ken doll too but he always fancied my friend Katy’s Barbies – she had the Barbie swimming pool and I just couldn’t compete. Now I’m a bit too old for Barbie but one person has geniously created a way to keep Barbie fun for all ages. Check out the amazing jewellery at Margaux Lange where you will find brooches, necklaces, bracelets, rings, earrings and custom made pieces all using chopped up pieces of Barbie and her boyfriend. Mutilation has never looked so good.

barbie jewellery

One Response to “Barbie Massacre”

Leave a Reply

